359 відгуків
+380 (67) 776-46-77
+380 (67) 846-77-64
Music kiev — музика на CD, MP3, DVD та Blu-ray дисках

Neil Young - Journeys [Blu-ray]

328 ₴

  • В наявності
  • Код: 13049
Neil Young - Journeys [Blu-ray]
Neil Young - Journeys [Blu-ray]В наявності
328 ₴
+380 (67) 776-46-77
  • +380 (67) 846-77-64
+380 (67) 776-46-77
  • +380 (67) 846-77-64
повернення товару протягом 14 днів за домовленістю
In May of 2011, Neil Young drove a 1956 Crown Victoria from his idyllic hometown of Omemee, Ontario to downtown Toronto's iconic Massey Hall where he intimately performed the last two nights of his solo world tour. Along the drive, Young recounted insightful and introspective stories from his youth to filmmaker Jonathan Demme. Demme, a long-time fan and collaborator, captured these tales of Young's childhood and masterfully weaved them together with his mesmerizing music including songs from the 2010 album Le Noise and powerful renditions of classics including “Ohio”, Hey Hey, My My", “I Believe in You” and previously unreleased songs "Leia" and "You Never Call." Through the tunes and the tales, Demme portrays a personal, retrospective look into the heart and soul of the artist.

· Peaceful Valley Boulevard
· Ohio
· Down By the River
· Sign of Love
· Rumbling
· Love and War
· Leia
· After the Gold Rush
· I Believe in You
· My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
· You Never Call
· Hitchhiker
· Walk With Me
Користувальницькі характеристики
КатегоріїМузика\Концерти Blu-ray Рок-музика
НазваNeil Young - Journeys
КраїнаEnglish, English SDH, French
АудіоDTS-HD MA, 6711 kbps, 96 кгц , 24-bit, 6 ch (DTS Core
НаявністьВ наявності
Інформація для замовлення
  • Ціна: 328 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner