360 відгуків
+380 (67) 776-46-77
+380 (67) 846-77-64
Music kiev — музика на CD, MP3, DVD та Blu-ray дисках

LCD Soundsystem: Shut Up and Play the Hits [Blu-ray]

953 ₴

  • В наявності
  • Код: 7961
LCD Soundsystem: Shut Up and Play the Hits [Blu-ray]
LCD Soundsystem: Shut Up and Play the Hits [Blu-ray]В наявності
953 ₴
+380 (67) 776-46-77
  • +380 (67) 846-77-64
+380 (67) 776-46-77
  • +380 (67) 846-77-64
повернення товару протягом 14 днів за домовленістю

On April 2nd 2011, LCD Soundsystem played its final show at Madison Square Garden in New York City. LCD frontman James Murphy, disbanding one of the most celebrated and influential groups of its generation at the peak of its popularity, ensured that the band would go out on top with the biggest concert of its career. The instantly sold out, near four-hour extravaganza featured special appearances by Arcade Fire and Reggie Watts and moved the crowd of thousands to tears of joy and grief.

Shut Up and Play the Hits both captures this once-in-a-lifetime event with stunning visuals and serves as an intimate portrait of Murphy as he navigates the 48 hours surrounding the show. Woven throughout is an honest and unflinching conversation between Murphy and author Chuck Klosterman as they discuss music, art, aging, and the decision to call it quits while at the top of your game.

This special edition Blu-ray set also includes the three-and-a-half-hour concert in its entirety.
Blu-ray Disc №1:
• Extended Interview with Chuck Klosterman and James Murphy
• Outtakes featuring LCD's manager Keith Wood and their concert
• Catching Up With Keith - Keith Wood in retirement
• Original theatrical trailer

Blu-ray Disc No2
• LCD Soundsystem Farewell Concert at Madison Square Garden on April 2, 2011 (Part 1).

Set 1
01. Dance Yrself Clean
02. Drunk Girls
03. I Can Change
04. Time To Get Away
05. Get Innocuous!
06. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
07. Too Much Love (with Phil Mossman)
08. All My Friends
09. Tired (with "Heart of the Sunrise" by Yes snippet)

Set 2
10. 45:33 Part One
11. 45:33 Part Two (with Reggie Watts)
12. Sound of Silver
13. 45:33 Part Four
14. 45:33 Part Five
15. 45:33 Part Six
16. Freak Out/Starry Eyes

Blu-ray Disc No3
• LCD Soundsystem Farewell Concert at Madison Square Garden on April 2, 2011 (Part 2).

Set 3
17. Us v Them
18. North American Scum (with Arcade Fire)
19. Bye Bye Bayou (Alan Vega cover)
20. You Wanted A Hit
21. Tribulations
22. Movement
23. Yeah (Crass Version)

Encore 1:
24. Someone Great
25. Losing My Edge(With "Ghost Rider" by Suicide,… more)
26. Home

Encore 2:
27. All I Want
28. Jump Into the Fire (Harry Nilsson cover)
29. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down (with "Twin Peaks Theme" by Angelo Badalamenti snippet)

Користувальницькі характеристики
КатегоріїМузика\Концерти Blu-ray Рок-музика
НазваLCD Soundsystem
АудіоDTS-HD MA 5.1 (48 kHz / 4307 kbps / 24-bit) Аудіо №2
НаявністьВ наявності
Інформація для замовлення
  • Ціна: 953 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner